

AGENDA

Meeting:TROWBRIDGE AREA BOARDPlace:Council Chamber, County Hall, Bythesea Road, TrowbridgeDate:Tuesday 18 May 2010Time:On the rising of the Southern Area Board Meeting

The press and public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to:

Marie Todd (Area Board and Member Support Manager), direct line 01225 718036 or (e-mail) <u>marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114 / 713115.

This Agenda is available on www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Wiltshire Councillors

Cllr Ernie Clark, Hilperton Cllr Peter Fuller, Trowbridge Park Cllr Tom James MBE, Trowbridge Adcroft Cllr John Knight, Trowbridge Central Cllr Francis Morland, Southwick Cllr Stephen Oldrieve, Trowbridge Paxcroft Cllr Helen Osborn, Trowbridge Lambrok Cllr Jeff Osborn, Trowbridge Grove Cllr Graham Payne, Trowbridge Drynham

1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.

2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.